Robin Hobb - Fool's Assassin - Harper Voyager, 2014, Signed First Edition.

Availability: In Stock Out Of Stock
Code: 10585

£0.00 £0.00
Earn 0 Rewards Points


London, Harper Voyager, 2014. First edition, first impression. Hardback. A near fine copy. Signed by the author to the title page without inscription. Fool's Assassin is the first book in the Fitz and the Fool trilogy by Robin Hobb. It's set in the Realm of the Elderlings like three of her previous trilogies, the Farseer Trilogy, Tawny Man Trilogy, and Rain Wilds Chronicles, the first two of which it is a continuation. Some light bumping and rubbing to the spine tips, but largely in excellent shape. [10585, Hyraxia Books].

Have a question?

This website is Copyright © 2019. Email:, Phone: 07557 652 609

Powered by ShopWired, UK Ecommerce Platform