Robin Hobb - The Tawny Man [comprising] Fool's Errand, The Golden Fool and Fool's Fate - Voyager, 2001-2003, First Editions. Signed

Availability: In Stock Out Of Stock
Code: 5880

£275.00 £0.00
Earn 0 Rewards Points


London, Voyager, 2001-2003. First Edition. First Impression. Three volumes. Each signed by the author without inscription. The second trilogy concerning FitzChivalry and Hobb's third. This trilogy taking place fifteen years after the final events of the Farseer Trilogy. Some bumping to the spine tips and board edges, some rubbing to the third volume. A decent set. Volume two is the complete volume with all chapters included (there was an earlier issue which has a chapter missing - matter of choice whether to choose the second issue being a complete book, or the first issue with the error). Cover art / illustrations by John Howe [5880, Hyraxia Books].

Have a question?

This website is Copyright © 2017. Email:, Phone: 07557 652 609 | 01377 270 691