Hannu Rajaniemi - The Quantum Thief w/ The Fractal Prince and The Causal Angel - Gollancz, 2010-2014, Signed First Editions.

Availability: In Stock Out Of Stock
Code: 6464

£725.00 £0.00
Earn 0 Rewards Points


London, Gollancz, 2010-2014. First Edition. First Impression. Hardback. Three [3] volumes. Fine condition. All three books signed. An excellent trilogy. Rajaniemi pours all his ideas into the first novel, but manages to continue the story without letting the quality slip. Volume one is signed by the author thus: "Hannu Rajaniemi / 30th September 2010 / All because of the thief / (p14)". Volume two is signed thus: "5\9\2012 / Hannu Rajaniemi", and is numbered 77/100. Volume three is signed thus: "Hannu Rajaniemi \ 6/7/2014", and is numbered 77/100. As far as we know there was no limited edition of the first volume, at least not of the first issue. The first issue was lacking the dedication left, and was reportedly pulped though I can find no reference to the pulping (it seems more likely that there was a second issue with the correction). In Broderick and Di Filippo's SF the 101 Best Novels 1985-2010 [286]. [6464, Hyraxia Books].

Have a question?

This website is Copyright © 2017. Email: shop@hyraxia.com, Phone: 07557 652 609 | 01377 270 691